*Ring**Ring*
Stripes
03/10/2002

*ring**ring*
Me: Hello?
*silence*
Me: Hello?
Caller: Uh�.
Me: Yes?
Caller: Yeah�.
*caller hangs up*

*ring**ring*
Me: Hello?
Caller: Hey!
Me: Hello.
Caller: Yeah�
*caller hangs up*

*ring**ring*
Me: Can I help you?
Caller: WHAT????
Me: Well hello, I was just about to call you.
Caller: Really?
Me: No, who are you?
Caller: Who do you think I am?
Me: How would I know?
Caller: Oh well�
*caller hangs up*

*ring**ring*
Me: Uh�yeah�
Caller: Hahahaha�hi
Me: Hi
Caller: How are you?
Me: fine
Caller: Did you figure out who I was?
Me: I�m sorry, but I don�t know who you are.
Caller: You DO know me.
Me: I do?
Caller: yes.
Me: Ok, how do I know you?
Caller: How do you know anyone? Does anyone know you?
Me: uh�
Caller: thought so
Me: yeah, so�what�s up?
Caller: Just calling you.
Me: Ah, Ok�
Caller: What are you doing?
Me: talking to you.
Caller: But who am I?
Me: the guy on the phone..haha.
Caller: haha�funny. Uh�
Me: yes?
Caller: I need to go.
Me: Alright, bye.
Caller: bye Roni Ann!
*caller hangs up*

Ok, Question #1 �.WTF??????

Question #2�WHO WAS THAT?

Question #3�WHAT KIND OF NIMROD CALLS SOMEONE LIKE THAT???

I just want to say to my caller: You�re very strange.

I KNOW I�ve heard that voice�the thing is, WHO is he? haha�oh well�let us all go laugh about that�.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

previous ~ next