Bonk
Stripes
21/09/2002

*sniff* *sniff*

unf...unf....

WAY TOO MUCH NEEDS TO BE SAID

I don't know where to even start. Good Gosh this could be a loooong entry. Nah...

Here goes:

Today my oldest sister, Becky, is getting married. I completely do not agree with the wedding. She's having it in her living room. Can you believe that crap? She gave up her dream of a church wedding and having my Dad walk her down the isle because "Larry doesn't like churches". Screw that..he's been married before, Becky hasn't. Just let her have a wedding she wants. If that isn't enough I completely disapprove of Larry. Larry is a drunken bum. He is...he really is. I know Becky could do much better. She just wants to be married...she wants to feel like he'll always be there. They don't even have a real relationship...it's just about sex with them. Call me a bitch if you want, but I really can't be happy for her. I really disagree with this wedding.

It's been one of those weeks where you feel like you screwed up in so many ways. I don't begin to know what all I did or if I even did anything. Maybe it's just a feeling...who knows? I don't think I'll analyze it...no, not this time.

Boys suck. This conspiracy is likely to go on for a while. I have a fan club now. It consists of a group of guys that like me and make it obvious. Why am I complaining? They are too young. Heh, they drive me nuts. They do these little immature things that just make me want to hurl. I mean, it's always nice to be liked...but do they have to act like Junior Highers? I mean, they act so damn immature. They have that whole giddy thing going on. It's just...ugh...not fair. Corey finds it friggin hilarious too. Gee, thanks Corey. Feel the love. *rolls eyes*...yes, I'm kind of honored that they like me...but still...they just...annoy me.

School is going ok. Yes, just "ok"...enough said.

BAH...enough whining for one day...unf, unf..*SNAP*

buuuzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz....zonk! ....BONK!

.........

good gosh, I better stop...*kaput*

WOWZA, what's up with that? :D :D :D :D

heh, beats me

*BONK*

*BONK*

*BONK* *BONK*

BOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!

BONK!

previous ~ next