Domino
Stripes
06/09/2002

Where do I even begin? The good, the bad, or the fuck it? Hmmm....

The bad is that I'm under s-t-r-e-s-s...lots and lots of it...does anything ever go right anymore? sheesh, one thing can't fall without a chain reaction. Maybe I'm a domino.

Moving on...the fuck it. Yeah, I just had to say it..fuck, fuck, fuck. There, I feel better. Oh, and since you think it's about you, aww...probably is.

......

JOKING, it's about chemistry

The good...ahh, the best part...

I LOVE SOCCER!!!!!!!!!

The game was awesome. 5-2, our victory. Oh, and the guys..gotta love them. I mean, I actually got to really talk to kitty, puppy, waz, weant, gopher, bobby, and many others I havent got to talk to as much as I wanted to. Oh, Juan is really cool too. He's from Venezuela. He's a great guy. He's cool. Oh, Kitty is still the same as he was except..um...cuter..hehe. Gopher is the same as he always was. Bobby is much sweeter now. Weant and I havent really talked since elementary school..and we caught up..his voice is SOOO deep now. Heh, it's cool. Puppy is actually human. Hey, he's not a doll after all. Hehe. Waz...ah, waz...hmm...know the guy in Canada he looks like? Yeah, he just surpassed him MAJORLY..that boy got hot. Damn, wowza.. Oh, and I just want to say....I'm in heaven right now. Shirtless soccer hotties...hmm....Soccer hotties..hmm...Hotties...hmmm....DONT WAKE ME UP!!!! Yeah, it went great..none of them yelled at me or hit..wow, impressive! REALLY, REALLY IMPRESSIVE! Tonight was great and I dont think I'd trade it in if you paid me. Oh, Andy stopped by to see Puppy. He's the same Andrew he was a few days ago. HAHA..darn, he hasnt changed. He did look cute though. Oh, so...Andrew, what's up? I miss you boy! Yeah, yeah..so quickly I forgive :P

Ok, ignore the bad and just let me sigh, the good...the great...oh me, oh my...

:D :D :D :D

now, if Only I'd feel better.......

previous ~ next