Excellent
Stripes
03/08/2002

Bertha: how�d it go today?

Roni: really well, in fact so well..that you deserve a new name

Bertha: oh really?

Roni: yes, you are now �Jenn�

Jenn: That�s cool

Roni: yeah, if it isn�t, well�.too bad

Jenn: haha, well, how was the cave?

Roni: I LOVED IT! Oh, and my tour guide was a total hottie!

Jenn: what was his name?

Roni: Sean, Scott�I don�t know, he was just the guide that decided to scare me after the tour by sneaking up behind me

Jenn: hahaha, that�s funny, so how was lover�s leap?

Roni: it was pretty, oh and I almost died

Jenn: how did that happen?

Roni: well, I climbed over the fence b/c I�m stupid

Jenn: did you get good pics?

Roni: yes, right before I slipped

Jenn: did your life flash before you?

Roni: not quite, but I knew I was in deep trouble

Jenn: I bet, so what all else did you see?

Roni: Mark Twain�s childhood home and museum, his Dad�s old law firm building, the drugstore attached to it, Laura Hawkin�s house (Becky Thatcher), some stores, the statue of Tom and Huck, and the old jail house.

Jenn: what was your fav out of those?

Roni: the jail house�I put my brother-in-law in the electric chair and I closed myself into a cell�those will be funny pictures

Jenn: I BET!

Roni: yeah

Jenn: so overall, besides doing some �illegal� stuff on accident�was it excellent overall?

Roni: hey, how did you know?

Jenn: I know all

Roni: oh, I see�indeed you do. The trip was EXCELLENT!

*I want to go again!!!!*

previous ~ next