Does He?
Stripes
22/07/2002

Does he?

Does he know how I feel?

How I just want to hold him?

How much I care?

My heart longs for him,

he's the reason I live.

I need him to be here,

I need him to stay.

I just want to hold him,

and never walk away.

What if he doesn't know these things?

Should I give up?

Should I be tough?

What if he doesn't feel the same?

Will my life end that way?

I haven't known him too long.

I've known him long enough.

I want him to be mine.

I want him to stay.

For him to never leave me,

for him to never stray.

Will he cry if I leave?

Would he care if I died?

Late at night,

do I even cross his mind?

He knows who he is,

he just has to know,

the feelings he's getting,

are our story untold.

Don't deny it...you feel it too! You may not realize it, but this is all about YOU!

previous ~ next