No Apparent Reason
Stripes
18/07/2002

Have you ever had one of those moments when you wished you weren�t yourself? When you doubted who you are or what you are all about? When you want to cry�you want to bleed. You�d never hurt yourself, but bleeding has a need. You don�t know what you�re saying or how you feel. Something is bothering you and you�re not sure how. You don�t know what wrong. You just want to weep. You want to crawl in a hole and bury yourself deep. You want to jump and yell surprise, but then again, you want to dry your teary eyes. You don�t know what�s wrong or even want to think. All you know is you�re suffering and your life really stinks. Ever just wondered what life�s all about? How you got here? How you�ll go out? Ever met someone who confused you to death? Confused you so much, your whole life is in check? I don�t know who he is or what he wants. I don�t know him and I don�t know me. This skin, this life, the rotting me�.something is terribly wrong indeed. What it is, I do not know. Who will ever? That is only time told. Until that day, when I meet me again, this kiss is to symbolize that maybe I�m not really what I think. Maybe I�m psycho or just need a shrink. Maybe I�m making something out of nothing. Either way, this mess is killing me. What mess is this? Simple, it�s me

previous ~ next