Bug Off!
Stripes
11/07/2002

Roni,

What happen to Tiffany Tolson??? Did she really get into a car accident?? Was she OK When Are you going to forgive me and talk to me??

Sarah Diab

THAT WAS MY EMAIL FROM HER.

Guess what? I'm NOT going to tell her Tiffany died. Why? Because she never cared. She was a bitch to Tiffany. Yes, I said "bitch". She can find out on her own. She found out about the wreck, she can find out about the death. Why am I being mean? I'm not. She was rude to Tiffany. All she would say is "oh,that sucks, so anyway..." that is how Sarah is. IF it's not about her or "Her guys", she doesnt give a care.

Guess what sarah? I do forgive you. I forgive you for screwing with my life. I forgive you for being a bitch. I forgive you for breaking me and Todd up. I forgive you for cursing my friends. I forgive you for wanting to hit Lucas's car. I forgive you for screwing with me and Kolin. I forgive you for being jealous of all my friends. I forgive you for destroying my self-esteem. I forgive you for not caring. I forgive you for the letter you wrote me (which is in here). I forgive you for being ignorant in the field of friendship. I forgive you for "trying" to ruin my friendship with Jeremy. I forgive you for not caring about Brandon dying. I forgive you for cursing his name. I forgive you...I forgive you...I forgive you. There....happy? So, did I mean it? Sure. Do I forgive and forget? HA! Forgetting isn't down my alley. Are we friends again? Hell No. Why not? Can't you get a hint? Sheesh. Leave me alone Sarah. Bug off!

previous ~ next