Kile
Stripes
26/06/2002

Day 2: Crutches and I do NOT mix well!

My foot is a LITTLE better, but it still hurts!

Other Updates:

Annastasia and her kittens were moved outside because she attacked everyone. One of her kittens we had to bottle feed.

I cried today as I watched the Darryl Kile Memorial. I didn't know him personally, but I still liked him. He was a great pitcher and actually good up to bat.

The 9th Division declared the Pledge of Alligence unconstitutional and it is now illegal in 15 states for kids to say it in school. This outraged me. I mean one black atheist didnt like his daughter saying "under God"..so he put it on trial. We need God in America...so what are these people doing?

Sarah and I had a beautiful argument on the phone today. Get the hint Sarah--butt out!

I got Audrey's address!YAY!!!!

Anyway, that's all for today.

Tune in tomorrow! (haha)

previous ~ next