The Car
Stripes
24/06/2002

There was a car parked in the alley...which is outside my window..and the lights were on...and it's not for my neighbors b/c they arent't home..I think they are out of town.

It is scary b/c I think it could be Elisha!

This brought back memories. These are the memories that still haunt me.

After that day...that he came after me..he and some of his family or friends would drive by and stare here for hours and theyd always have an excuse b/c they use to know my neighbors (they moved,,..we have new ones now)...but b/c they had an excuse, the cops didnt do anything..

This scared me the most because we'd look out and he'd wave his gun at us.

I use to have nightmares about drive by shootings. I use to fear guns so much! Even before Elisha was back, if a car stopped, I'd worry. Even if it was Jamaal (one of my neighbors)...I'd hide.

When will the hauntings stop?

previous ~ next