Alas
Stripes
25/07/2007

ALAS, I HAVE RETURNED.

Here's where I've been:

James and I broke up officially forever
I moved back to the Mobtown area
I got my CMA
I work as a CMA at Mark Twain - Huntsville
New cell number (ask me)
New yahoo id (misslostlove)
Howard and Truffles are getting along (my cats)
I now have my own vehicle: an adorable red jeep cherokee laredo
I'm losing weight
I'm much happier with who I am
I'm going for my BSN
I do miss James, but he was my fiance and best friend for a long time, it's to be expected but it's for the best and we'll both live.
Cassie's cancer problem was resolved.
Dad's heart isnt as bad as we thought *whew* but he does need a beta blocker and is having ventricular palpitations (near the apex)
I have fushia lowlights in my hair, but now it's fading
I took my nose ring out
I took my eyebrow ring out
I found the perfect tattoo artist for my tattoo but I'm still a wuss :)
Money and bills arent killing me
And of course, I have my cable internet back :)


woooo....now to catch up with you all :)

Oh this is what Hank, my Jeep looks like:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-07-25

previous ~ next