2 Pending Interviews
Stripes
19/03/2007

I sooo need to catch up with all my friends on here :)


Today has been good. I have 2 interviews...both with the 2 places I was hoping for. Tomorrow I have my Subway interview. I also have Weight Watchers tomorrow...yay! Anyway I also have an interview with TJ Swift Inc so that'll be great. I'm torn between which job I want. Swifts will pay more but is further away so I can't walk there like I can Subway. Subway isnt an ideal job but I just always thought it'd be cool to work there...plus it's down the street. I don't know, I may take both for now if I get offered them. Wish me luck with both interviews.
Oh and for those that don't know, Swifts is where I'd be working in a house taking care of the mentally/physically handicapped. It's the kind of work my mother and sister do...and that I always volunteer at :)

In other news...
I finally have a new computer chair. It's so comfy and smells great :P
Also...today I had the best subway sandwich EVER.

previous ~ next