LPN Goals
Stripes
14/10/2006

Yesterday made a year for James and I. Yay!

Anyway, I thought I'd tell you that and give you a quick update:
*I'm leaving MoBap at semester.
*I'm going to get my LPN license.
*I'm going to work in nursing for a while and if I like it, pursue my BSN.
*If I don't like it, hey, at least I have some more experience on my resume and can rule out nursing as a major.
*I'm going to get my practical nursing either though MACC or RTI. I think that both start at fall since they are a year thing though. If this is the case, I'll just take my physiology/anatomy and any other reqs at UMR in the mean time.

...hmm, nothing else is really going on. I have decided where I want to do my clinicals in Rolla and in Moberly (if need be).
I'm also sensitive as hell. This um girly visit this month wasn't so nice to me :(

previous ~ next