Pissed Off
Stripes
04/10/2006

I am so pissed right now.

Here's the backstory:
My RA is a new christian and thinks she knows it all. She's been trying to break me and my boyfriend up because "he's not christian" and because "he's pagan" BIG FUCKING DEAL
Anyway, she's gotten others that rag on me about him.
James wrote a very nice letter for me to now give people that rag on me DAILY about him so they know to talk to him, not me.

Now my suitemates hate the RA. She's been rude to them since day one basically. They were pissed because not only is she rude but she was giving a meeting and she flat out asked in front of everyone if I had lost the pagan yet. Well, thinking it's non of her damned business, my suitemates are mad.

We jokingly drew a target of Erin on a whiteboard to nerf with my gun. Then Eb switched it to say the "He Woman Erin Haters" and drew a stick figure with a ball and file that said she hated herself. Anyway, we thought "Haha" no big deal.

Someone goes to the RD about this. We don't know who. Anyway she busts in here and lectures me. She tells me the drama with MY BOYFRIEND has to stop and I have to break up with him. She tells me that he's not really wiccan and that it initially started as a rumor so I could get attention. She tells me that everyone hates my RA and it's my fault. She basically goes on and on. She tells me she's read my journals and read my facebook and is mad. (FIRST OFF, I've went back and double checked and NO WHERE does it mention my RA or anything like that in my journals or on facebook. Actually I'm a facebook friend of my RA and am very nice on facebook to her)
Anyway she tells me that if she hears anything about James, anyone being mad at my RA, or ANYTHING related to me again that I get written up and it's in the dean's hands.

I DIDNT FUCKING DO ANYTHING.

I'm so pissed off.
I'm the one that hears drama daily.
I'm nice to her.
I don't know who ratted out the whiteboard. Watch, I'll somehow be blamed for that next.

I'm so pissed right now that if i had a car, I'd just leave this place.

How does anyone have the right to tell me what to do with my life and who I can and cannot love?

I'm pissed to the point of tears.

previous ~ next