Painful Bliss
Stripes
19/09/2006

I had the joy of going to the hospital again this morning. After a lovely anti-nasea shot, morphine, and another shot...they finally just said it was my UTI giving me more crap.
I have more levaquin (whooo maximum dosage) and vicodin.

Apparently, Vicodin + Roni = ZZZzzzzzzzz

I've been hanging with Lindsey a lot of the evening and catchin up on some notes for classes. I'm really not that much behind so that's a HUGE relief.

I've missed Ebonie, Ashley, and Nany. I didn't realize it until I was back here though. Clayton also is a sweetheart. He's been like everywhere today. It makes you feel better to be around buds when you're drugged up. I even had a nice convo with Scott while I was about to fall asleep on the lobby table earlier haha.

Ah this Vicodin...I so can feel a bunch of stories coming on...

previous ~ next