Toilet Paper Blunders
Stripes
27/08/2006

I have the feeling Kristen and James will never let me live down the fact that a drunken Roni somehow managed to knock an entire roll of paper in the toilet without remembering even going to the bathroom.
Yeah, that's a preview of what this last weekend was like.
James and I went to Rolla to see Kristen/James/Lori.
We played "I Never" and "Truth or Dare" with vodka, screwdrivers, bloody mary's, Hypnotiq, Spumonte, and hmm, I think that was it. It resulted in a funny toilet paper story and me getting my "below the belt" area waxed by Kristen's James.
...
Yeah.
Anyway, it was a super fun time and James and I both love visiting Kristen and James.

This week should be interesting.
I go back to my dermo tomorrow about my legs.
Nony has a lot more soccer practice this week.
I'm getting along pretty great with Ebonie and Ashley.
I'm testing out of my computer class and adding Genetics.
I may also be getting into Archery.
...and I'm going to steal snack food from my parents house :D

Now to end it with a quote I found:

"When we drink, we get drunk. When we get drunk, we fall asleep. When we fall asleep, we commit no sin. When we commit no sin, we go to heaven. Sooooo, let's all get drunk and go to heaven!" - Brian O'Rourke

previous ~ next