There are busses in the city.
Stripes
16/07/2006

I'm sore and I'm cranky. I need to do my math homework but I feel like it's pointless because I don't think I'm going to pull off that C that I need.
I'm also anxious because tomorrow I register for classes at MBU.
So overall, I feel stressed.

New people we've recently met: Stacie, Rick, Becka, Matt, Nicole, Cearen
People I haven't talked to in a few days and miss: Calli, Laura, JJ
People I've talked to that I wish I hadnt: Carol, Ben C.
People I want to visit soon: James, Kristen, Lori


I'm obsessed with playing on Mike's Nintendo DS. I love the little "Wanted" game and I have like over 200 as the high score.

Random tidbits:
~Ryan had me check out his ass for him to see if his jeans are tight enough.
~I still suck at bowling apparently.
~The walk to Mobil was a lot farther than we thought in this heat.
~I'm trying to plan something sweet as a surprise for James.
~I hate math more each day.
~Apparently I'm not in the "loop" because I didn't know what the "loop" is in STL.
~I am craving sardines and don't have any :(
~My neck is way better.
~My chest is super tender still.
~I need money. (haha, dont we all?)
~I think I am going to take an archery class.
~James is really missing Kristen/James and wants to hang with them soon so I should plan that.


Proof I'm not a city kid:

Guess Who: what bout buses?
Roni M: ...there are busses????
Roni M: ...haha you can tell I'm not from the city
Guess Who: lol yeah
Roni M: well who knew?
Guess Who: most major cities do
Roni M: so where do I find...said bus... lol
Roni M: I know nothin'
Roni M: *hands you my bus knowledge virginity*
Guess Who: um
Guess Who: fuck if I know
Roni M: haha

...anyway off to eat a kiwi

previous ~ next