TODAY = SORE
Stripes
10/07/2006

Today can be summed up into one word: SORE

I have a bad infection on the back of my legs/lower buttocks and I'm taking a pill for it plus have this nasty gel for it.
I had a skin tag cut off of my chest.
I had a needle put into my neck.
I had a mole cut off of my neck.
My neck is so thin from my hemangioma that it spurted blood to the point they had to burn it close.

My chest where the tag was removed is extremely swollen and apparently didnt take well to the original shot...so I have to special tend to it.
My neck is extremely sore and I have huge bandages and this lovely ace bandage support thing for it.

I'm stressed about having to go to jury court next month about the sexual misconduct case I filed against a former friend.

James and I are sore apparently. I upset him and I dont even know how when all I was doing was wanting to see him.

...

TODAY = SORE

I'm not a happy camper :(

previous ~ next