Home Again
Stripes
25/06/2006

I'm home again.
It's weird being here after being with James since Wednesday. I enjoyed seeing him (even if my mood swings DID make me over stay my welcome but James doesnt really say that).
James and I are trying hard to make it work and to be honest, I cant picture my future without him.
We went to Grant's Farm and had a blast with Amy. You all must go. He bought me this adorable turtle necklace. It's the small gifts like it that make you feel loved and appreciated :)
Kristen and James came down (errr up) for a visit. It was sooo great to see them again. I miss them :(
In other news:
~Willow has decided to be a lap cat.
~Delilah has decided she's anti-other-cats and pro-dog.
~Isis is getting really ornery.
~My parents havent been too bad since I've been home....yet.
~I'm looking for a job and I have a good feeling about this.
~I finally developed my photos from the Squaw Creek Wildlife Refuge visit. I'll post them someday because I now have the absolute MOST adorable picture of James and I EVER.
~I havent talked to Ben C since I've been home. It feels weird. I was kinda getting use to him chasing me :P
~I missed out on seeing Ben L when I was in STL :(
~I wrote my hospital roomie a letter...I hope she's doing fine.
~I'm seriously debating a nose piercing or the tattoo again.
~I'm GOING to change. There are a lot of things I don't like about ME.
~I'm hungry so this post is getting cut short...but...I think I'll end with a random picture:

Enjoy the randomness:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

previous ~ next