THE Dress
Stripes
20/04/2006

I won't be updating this as often for a while since I'm pretty sure I won't have an internet connection until the end of the month (that and I'm too lazy to come to the library much).

A few updates:

~Moved back to Moberly.
~Hate factories...must find a better job (ie, I actually applied at walmart b/c even that is better)
~Our 3 kittens are little girls (it appears at this point)...the gray one is James', the black is mine, and the stripped is ours.
~I bought my fishing license today (w00t)
~oh and new shoes :P
~I'm in the process of ditching friends and gaining new ones
~Mom took me to David's Bridal and a few other places today so we could ideas for the wedding budget and I found the absolute most gorgeous dress EVER and I look absolutely amazing in it.
~If you're bored and miss me...don't email. Try calling. If you don't have my #...well um, hmm...I guess email for it lol.
~The "case" is pretty much settled (if you don't know, don't ask)


Anyway...an image of THE DRESS:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The one for the Head Matron of Honor (aka Becky):
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The one for the Bridesmaids (aka Cassie and one other (yet to be determined...haha sign up now!)):
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The one for the Junior Bridesmaid (aka hopefully Hillary)...well I couldn't find an online pic of it :(
It's more wine than the chambord color like the others though. It has black under it and a black design towards the bottom and is absolutely adorable.


Anyway...I'll try to post another time. Have an awesome day.

PS: James, I love you.

previous ~ next