Geekmas
Stripes
17/12/2005

So call me demented but I found this delightful. A friend of mine sent this to me via email last year and I had saved it:

On the first day of Geekmas my True Geek gave to me ...
a real working Bluetooth device.

On the second day of Geekmas my True Geek gave to me ...
2 Xboxes.

On the third day of Geekmas my True Geek gave to me ...
3 PS2s.

On the fourth day of Geekmas my True Geek gave to me ...
4 SDRAM chips.

On the fifth day of Geekmas my True Geek gave to me ...
5 Handsprings!

On the sixth day of Geekmas my True Geek gave to me ...
6 Geeks a coding.

On the seventh day of Geekmas my True Geek gave to me ...
7 routers routing.

On the eighth day of Geekmas my True Geek gave to me ...
8 viral virii.

On the ninth day of Geekmas my True Geek gave to me ...
9 Linux distributions.

On the tenth day of Geekmas my True Geek gave to me ...
10 Help Desk persons screaming.

On the eleventh day of Geekmas my True Geek gave to me ...
11 cups of caffeine.

On the twelfth day of Geekmas my True Geek gave to me ...
12 O'Reilly handbooks.

previous ~ next