2005 Crap
Stripes
15/12/2005

So...how was your 2005?

Some of these questions werent really about just this year...so meh...*shrugs*


January
1. did you have a new year's resolution this year? yep
2. if so, did you go through with it? not really
3. does it snow where you live? yes
4. do you like hot chocolate? not often
5. have you ever been to times square to watch the ball drop? nope but someday :)
6. do you or anyone you know have a birthday in this month? ME!!!! Oh and Red and James R.

February
1. did you have a valentine last year? Not really
2. did you WANT a valentine? I guess
3. did you play in the snow? *nods*
4. do you have february break? nope
5. when you were little, did you buy valentines for your whole class? yep :)
6. do you or anyone you know have a birthday in this month? *thinks* um no

March
1. are you Irish? somewhere down the line
2. do you wear green on St. Patty's Day? yep
4. do you or anyone you know have a birthday in this month? my nephew, Robbie

April
1. do you like the rain? yep
2. do you celebrate easter? Yep
3. do you get tons of candy on easter? yeah and I waste it
4. Have you ever danced or kissed in the rain? yes to both
5. do you believe in the easter bunny? um...hmm...no
6. do you or anyone you know have a birthday in this month? Corey

May
1. what's your favorite kind of flower? tiger lilly
2. Do you love your mommy? yeah, she's my mommy :P
3. do you like the spring? yep
4. finish the phrase; APRIL SHOWERS: bring May flowers.
5. what would you think of as a spring color? purple-ish pink
6. do you or anyone you know have a birthday in this month? *shrugs*


June
1. what's the last grade you graduated from? uh high school
2. what day did/do you graduate school? May 18, 2003
3. do you love your daddy? sure, he's my daddy...:P
4. do you or anyone you know have a birthday in this month? I'm wanting to say James's is (watch me be wrong)

July
1. do you have any special occasions on 4th of july? I usually burn my finger.
2. would you consider yourself patriotic? meh.
3. do you go on any vacations during this month? I did once but that was a long long time ago
4. ever gotten really drunk on 4th of july? no
5. do you or anyone you know have a birthday in this month? my nephew, Austin...oh and Warren, Kory, and Julie

August
1. do you do anything special to end off your summer? no
2. does school start during this month? usuually
3. do you go swimming a lot in the summer? yep
4. do you like swimming? yep
5. do you go to the beach a lot? well I count it as a beach
6. do you or anyone you know have a birthday in this month? my brother-in-law, JR and cousin Sarah

September
1. does school start during this month? no
2. do you like school? sure
3. what was your favorite class? any speech classes
4. who's your favorite teacher? *shrugs*
5. do you like fall better than summer? a little
6. do you or anyone you know have a birthday in this month? Dad, my sister Cassie, my brother-in-law Larry, baby Danielle, Elisabeth, and Sarah D

October
1. what was your craziest halloween costume ever? blackwidow bride
3. what's your favorite candy? I like truffles more than candy
4. what are you gonna be this year? probably still the blackwidow bride lol
5. do you or anyone you know have a birthday in this month? my sister Becky, my nephew Ryan, and Audrey

November
1. whose house do you usually go to for thanksgiving? um stay at my parents
2. do you like stuffing? sure
3. what are you thankful for? Small Miracles
4. name everyone who's at your family dinner? OK: Me, Mom, Dad, Cassie, JR, Austin, Danielle, and sometimes Becky, Larry, Samantha, Robbie, and Ryan
5. do you or anyone you know have a birthday in this month? Samantha, Uncle Ricky, and Amy

December
1. do you celebrate christmas? yep
2. hannukah? personally I do
3. do you get presents? yep
4. what's your favorite present you ever got? Oh gosh ...hmm probably the pearl ring
5. do you like cold weather? absolutely
6. do you or anyone you know have a birthday in this month? Mom

Ok so I skipped like all my Sorority Sister's birthdays...but that's because I didnt want to play favorites ;)

previous ~ next