Bit o Random
Stripes
14/12/2005


1. Name someone with the same birthday as you.
Thomas Jonathan "Stonewall" Jackson

2. Where was your first kiss?
on the playground at West Park (no I wasn't in elementary school...that's just where we went)

3. Have you ever seriously vandalized someone else's property?
nope

4. Have you ever hit someone of the opposite sex?
um...yeah we were in 5th grade and he was hurting my friend Elisabeth physically...so I hit Tommy hard

5. Have you ever sung in front of a large number of people?
yes but we won't discuss how many covered their ears :P

6. What�s the first thing you notice about the preferred sex?
smile, eyes, hair, hands

7. What really turns you on?
intelligence

8. What do you order at Starbucks?
I've never went to Starbucks

9. What is your biggest mistake?
I don't know...because any mistakes I've made, I've learned positively from in the end

10. Have you ever hurt yourself on purpose?
Yes, but it's been quite a while

11. Say something totally random about you
I'm thinking of opening up a clown training school this summer to train others that wish to use clowning as a philanthropy.

12. Has anyone ever said you looked like a celebrity?
I don't think so...*thinks*

13. Do you still watch children�s movies or TV shows?
sometimes

14. Did you have braces?
no

15. Are you comfortable with your height?
Yeah but I wish I were a little taller

16. What is the most romantic thing someone of the opposite sex has done for you?
Um, I don't think I want to share that story.

17. When do you know it's love?
You just know...if you have to ask yourself, then it's probably not

18. Do you speak any other languages?
um not well

19. Have you ever been to a tanning salon?
nope and never will

20. What magazines do you read?
National Wildlife, International Wildlife, Wired, etc...

21. Have you ever ridden in a limo?
no

22. Has anyone you were really close to passed away?
well yeah

23. Do you watch MTV?
no

24. What�s something that really annoys you?
lying to someone's face

25. What's something you really like?
waking up in James's arms

26. Do you like Michael Jackson?
nah, I never really did

27. Can you dance?
yes but not well lol

28. What�s the latest you have ever stayed up?
heh all night

29. Have you ever thought that you were honestly going to die?
yes

30. Have you ever been rushed by an ambulance into the emergency room?
yes

31. Do you actually read these when other people fill them out?
yes LOL

previous ~ next