Bleeding, Sore, Slacking
Stripes
13/12/2005

I'm a slacker.
I have so many people I still need to give Christmas cards to.
I still have gifts to hand out.
I still have candy canes to give out.
I still need to study for my one final that I have this week.
I need to pack.
I need to burn cds.
I need to bug Amanda.
I need to do a lot of things.
Instead...sleeping sounds nice.
Oh and this puking when I wake up...it's for the birds. I don't like doing that. So um, make it stop?

I hurt my ankle the other day. What I mean is that my boot somehow gashed it open in the back. Anyway, I somehow managed to tap it with my razor when shaving my legs. The bleeding is getting annoying.

It's 5:30...I'm sitting in the dark. Danelle is lightly snoring. My ankle is bleeding. My stomach still feels odd. I'm slacking. Oh and I feel the odd urge to burst out into singing Christmas Carols. Think Danelle would mind? hehe.

I'm done ranting now.
I need to go tend to the back of my knee...apparently I accidentally cut it, too. Darn it. This isn't looking like it's my day.

In other news...this makes 2 months for the boyfriend and I. That's super...even if I am bleeding, sore, and slacking. :)

I love James.

previous ~ next