Silver Bells and Danelle's Donuts
Stripes
06/12/2005

Anyway...in order to NOT study for my tests tomorrow:

Christmas
Rockin Around the Christmas Tree
a real tree or a fake tree?: fake (is what we always have)
buy presents online or at the store?: store
would you rather get one expensive present or lots of little presents?: one expensive present if it meant more from the heart
give or receive?: give
wait til christmas or snoop around early?: wait til christmas
Here Comes Santa Claus..
Do You still believe in Santa?: no
Do u still get picture taken with him?: YES
do you still leave out milk and cookies?: no
Mistletoe Hung Where You Cant See..Every Couple Tries to Stop
do u have a crush or b/f/g/f? who?: boyfriend, James
have u ever kissed someone under the mistletoe?: once upon a time
with or without tongue?: Without
circles or in and out?: I didnt use tongue, dang...my momma was watchin!
one long kiss or lots of little kissses?: Both :)
wet or dry?: just right James kisses
lips or..somewhere else =)?: hehehehe ;) everywhere!
Who would you like to meet under the mistletoe?: James
All I Want For CHristmas..Is You
What do you want for Christmas?: to figure out my college goals completely
What is your favorite part of Christmas?: when I light all the candles I can find and then walk through the house and sing christmas songs until my dog howls
least favorite?: Cleaning up
MERRY CHRISTMAS! AND HAPPY HANUKKAH!

--------------------

...yes, I said Hanukkah...really I should have said Kwanzaa!!! So yay Kwanzaa, too. HAPPY KWANZAA! I'm going to have to pick up another celebration this year. Recommend any? I like to span my horizons.

previous ~ next