James Quizzes
Stripes
06/11/2005

Hi again. Short time no talk :)

Anyway...so James is on my mind today and I can't seem to think about much more than him...


I did these for fun since he's on my mind.


He is a Man

You have yourself a perfect gentleman and a total keeper
Your guy almost always acts appropriately
He's probably even very upstanding when you're not around
There's no boy left in your boyfriend - he's all man!

Is He A Boy or a Man?

I agree.

He Is More Than a Hookup

You've fallen pretty hard for this guy, which could be a great thing.
But if he's just looking for a hookup, this spells trouble.
If your guy wants something serious, than by all means, step things up.
Otherwise, find someone else who's interested in more than a fling.

Is He Just a Hookup?

I already knew he wasn't just a hookup...I just was bored and took this quiz anyway.

Your Ideal Marriage Proposal Is

...I don't know about that necessarily *shrugs* I think I got this score since I don't want a diamond ring...

You Have Him Totally Hooked

Your guy is all yours - and happily so.
He loves being around you, and he totally sees you as a couple.
It looks like you two have a great future together - if you want it!


Saying he's "hooked" makes me picture a big fish...which makes me want to go fishing *shrugs*

You Have Your PhD in Men

You understand men almost better than anyone.
You accept that guys are very different, and you read signals well.
Work what you know about men, and your relationships will be blissful.

HAHAHAHHAHAHA...who writes these things, seriously?

Your Love Quote

Love makes the wildest spirit tame, and the tamest spirit wild.



These I took for the hell of it:


Your 80s Heartthrob Is

Kirk Cameron


I don't know...Cassie had posters of him all over the place but I wasn't as big into him.

You Can Hang With the Guys and the Girls

You've struck a good balance between girlie and laid back.
You can keep it casual but when you dress up, you are as girly as the next girl.


*gasp* I can be a girl? :P