4AM THOUGHTS
Stripes
02/11/2005

RANDOM THOUGHTS FOR 4AM


- I was really stricken by how Danelle reacted earlier to what someone said to her. I knew she was hurting though and that bothers me. I feel like I should be able to cheer her up and I apparently suck at it.

- I seriously can't think of ANYTHING for next week's newsletter. As in...I have the guess the sister and that's IT.

- I worry about James. He felt distant to me today. I don't like that he's upset about how his life is going and I don't like that he's bleeding. I worry about him. I care sooo much and sometimes I wonder if he can feel how much I do care.

- Tonight ...3am-ish I went to Denny's with Danelle. The guy there was totally hilarious. You all have got to go meet the newbie.

- I've been reading The Feminine Mystique. I think I'm already wrapped up in it. So far I'd recommend it to others but we'll see by the time I'm done.

- My upper respiratory infection is better...I cough much much less now. I do think I have a stomach thing going on though.

- I haven't filled out my application for Lindenwood yet. I feel like I'm leaving so much behind.

- William is officially divorced now...which means his new goal in life is to steal me from James. Damn him, I so am going to have to block him. I know I keep saying that but he is a nice guy sometimes...

- It's amazing the things you learn about people when you actually ask them questions.

- I learned yesterday that a girl you'd NEVER expect...used to practice Wicca and has a family member that does.

- I dread talking to my Mother but I so need to about money. I don't want to though, she'll just be cranky because she's like that for some reason.

- Cassie sent me the pictures she had taken of Danielle when she turned 1. You should swing by and see it :)

- Something smells funny.

- My feet are cold.

- Yep, I'd say these are DEFINITELY random 4:23am comments.

Roni,
Good Job!
Love,
Roni.

James,
Feel better soon!
I worry about you and I love you.
Love,
Roni.

Roni,
Shut the fuck up and go to bed.
...

...
...
...
...
ok


previous ~ next