Think....Egypt
Stripes
28/10/2005

I think I kept the girls in the room next door awake all night. Whoops...but Alyssia came by and Danelle and I had a bunch of laughs. Then when we did finally go to bed...I coughed all night...to the point at 4 am I thought I was choking to death.

Oh and if you go by my door right now on our lovely whiteboard it says 2 things that you might find amusing. 1 is a joke that Alyssia told...an oldie but a goodie. "Q: What is green and smells like pork?" "A: Kermit the frog's fingers" and the other thing is that it says in big letters "NO GUPPIES ALLOWED IN HERE!"...who Danelle and I consider to be a guppie is yet to be determined.

Oh and join our club...we made one called "The Sex Puppets"...it's ran by Danelle and I and we didn't give Alyssia a choice..we made her join. MUHAHAHHA.What's the club for? Just so we can be special and hang up a sign that says we're in it :P Duh.

In other news, my genetics professor had a lame joke. He was talking about California since he used to live there and he said "California is like a bowl of cereal. Almost all of it is nuts and fruits...the rest are all flakes." Haha. Yeah, funny.

I also went by student death today. I apparently have an upper respiratory infection. Yeah! Go Me!!!!

Anyway, James, I'll try to mail you a letter/poem sometime this weekend but no promises. I miss seeing you though. *hearts*

previous ~ next