Event 1 : A Success
Stripes
26/10/2005

My chest seriously hurts. I think I'm doing really well at smiling and pretending I'm my normal bubbly self ...even though it hurts when I breathe, it hurts when I don't breathe, and heaven forbid I sneeze! Seriously, I think I blew out a lung earlier.

I'd say it's safe to say I'm definitely getting sick. I'm out of my cold medicine, too, so I'd have to either buy some for this sucker or try to fight it off on my own. I mean overall I'm not horrible...except for the horrible chest caving in and killing me part... *shrugs*

In other news...I was SO excited about my sisterhood event tonight! I was really happy with the turnout. The girls made me so happy that they showed up. I thought it was a success and I really hope they enjoyed it as much as I did :)

Anyway...now I need to come up with candyland names....like something candyish for every room...like "tootsie roll land" or something. *shrugs* so if you're bored and you know your candy, look me up tonight and we'll talk candyland :P

*coughs*

*hacks*

*dies*

previous ~ next