case of the ex
Stripes
12/10/2005

I feel...blah.
I really think I exploded and I'm just walking around as a shell with my innards all gooed up.

I feel like nothing is going right.
I feel like I'm failing so many people.
I feel like I'm letting you down even.

I just don't know what to do.

Normally, I'd turn to my guy...but who the hell is my guy these days?

William wanted to know if I loved him. I care about him so much but I feel like I lost some interest.

Oh and talk about case of the ex! I have totally gotten not 1, not 2, but now as of today...3 of them talking to me again.

Tim apparently wants to start talking alot. So I realized this means he might miss me...so I asked if he thinks about me.

Me: do you ever think of me?
Tim: always
Me: like what?
Tim: how sexy you are and how beautiful u are

you know I didn't even crack a smile...

I just...I feel nothing these days it seems.

Although I did feel a bit of rage when Tim was signing off and ended it with "Bye Love You"...I'm thinking "what the hell dude, you love me NOW? OF ALL THE DAMNED TIMES, YOU PICK NOW???"

I don't know...
maybe my hormones are messed up more than I thought...
or maybe I'm depressed...
or maybe I take on too much...
or maybe I'm just crazy...

I just don't know anymore.

previous ~ next