Random...GO ME
Stripes
17/09/2005

RaNdOmNeSs PoSt...w0oT...

~My arm looks yuckier today.

~I think I did alright on my Bio quiz...except that last question when I drew a blank and pulled the answer out of the air.

~Genetics...yeah, I think I learn it better when I don't listen.

~I helped with the banner today. Somehow I felt like that made me feel important for a few seconds.

~Never touch the cooks rolls. She gets mad. How was I to know they were for tomorrow when they were sitting by the rest of the meal?

~I'm still torn on if I want the chance to have a lil sis. I might put my name down, but I seriously doubt that I'd get one. Don't get me wrong, I love the girls to death but I can picture all of them with someone in the house that's actually been more involved than me.

~Kristen's birthday is tomorrow. I'm sad she's out of town but happy she gets to spend it with James.

~Everyone left me again this weekend. Big shocker, right? I mean it's understandable about Kristen. Adie and Lori left, too and who knows who else I hang with that left. Heck, my roomie is even barely around.

~Earlier I was really feeling alone...then these pervs on yahoo reminded me that I'm a bitch. Really, I bitched them out because I hate when they message you looking for sex. I'm not a slut. Bitching them out made me feel better.

~I so need to mail something to William. Anyone know what it costs to send stuff to Iraq?

~I'm incredibly sleepy.

~I have a thing for Peanut Butter lately..crunchy :)

~So the hayride was pretty good...here's how it was diff:
1) I'm not just getting over a breakup from a delt and just hooking up with an aepi
2) I didnt see Andrew
3) I was confident, I didnt feel so lost like last year.
4) I got to bug Heather. She's awesome.
5) It was very clear that members of one house don't like me so much still.
6) I met some awesome folk.

~Josh from Beta Sig seems awesome. Shame I don't hang out that way much.

~I sat next to a drunk on the way home. I think he's a Sig Nu...anyway now I have a drinking song stuck in my head. "Here's to brother lue, brother lue, brother lue...here's to brother lue..the best of them all...he's happy, he's jolly, he wanks off by golly...here's to brother lue, the best of them all...so drink mother fucker, drink mother fucker, drink mother fucker, drink...drink mother fucker, drink mother fucker, drink mother fucker, drink....so here's to brother lue, the best of them all"... just replace "brother lue" with something...the guy that set by me was apparently "brother lue" so that's why the name is stuck in my head. Or you could always do like they did and insert funny stuff like "that guy herb" or "the busdriver"...*shrugs* ...maybe it's "lou" and not "lue"...oh well.....

~KA boys are awesome. I'm sorry I couldnt hang at Beta Sig but I'm glad I went by there.

~Slober gave me the ride home and if you havent met him...you must. He's an awesome new KA. Go meet him.

~William is still sick. That's sad.

~I feel really stressed about a lot of things. I just need a good cry...or beer, whichever :P (joking, joking)

~Yay for Greek Week!

~Yay for Random Thoughts.

~GO ME!


previous ~ next