I feel...
Stripes
28/08/2005

Updates for you on ...everything...w00t.

Math- What's this? So I went the first day and couldnt find the class..they had switched rooms. Then I missed the 2nd day b/c of the funeral.. then the 3rd b/c of my advisor. I'm so dropping that class.

Communication Theory seems pretty awesome. I'm a sucker for that kind of class though.

Genetics is pretty good. It really impressed me how Val gave me notes when I missed for PeePaw's funeral. It's so awesome having sorority sisters in class with you.

Biology kinda sucks but ya know I havent been much because of yes, the funeral.

Bio Lab definitely blows.

I'm adding Intro to Journalism and Brit Lit. The professors have okayed it...I just need my adviser's siggy...and to top it, I think she dislikes me...oh pooh LOL

Sorry about the last post...apparently I post when drunk. Who'd have thought? That night was kick ass though at Pi Kapps. There was an uber sweety there named Scott. Yeah, nuff said.

The new members we gained seem awesome. We so got the girls we wanted...yay us! That reminds me... Flop and I need to get our matching flip flops ROFL

I need to work on genetics or read for my other classes but I cant...

I feel nervous....
I feel tired....
I feel anxious....

Is something wrong with me?

Maybe it has to do with the initial shock that came from William today. Who'd think he'd say the infamous "L" word?

*slumps* I'm so overwhelmed....

previous ~ next