Bill?
Stripes
05/08/2005

What do you say to someone you havent talked to for like 4 years?
What do you say to the guy that you thought had boy cooties?
He was your best friend...
He was your worst enemy...
He was the son of your dad's best friend...
He lived...400 miles away.
What do you say to the boy when he writes you a letter NOW?

Roni,
It's been a while since I've last wrote a letter and it's been just as long since I've talked to you. Well let me just start like this.
Hi. How are you doing now? I'm ok I guess. Preping for C.B.C. (Central Bible College). I found a letter you wrote to me a while back. Well now I'm wondering what you've been doing. I'm taking photos of my friends and family with me but I don't have one of you. Oh for the record nothing worked for me and Holly. Been single all my life...and that sucks but still I can't complain but it would be nice to have someone for me...anyway sine I'm writing this I would also like a number to reach you. You can call my cell phone at ###-#### but introduce yourself please. Well, I've never been one for writing so I'll let you go.

Forever Yours,
Bill

....I don't have the slightest idea what to say to him when I call....really....I'm like feeling so stumped. But it's Bill...I have to call him. I've wondered about him for a while now.

But I wonder what prompted him to write...

previous ~ next