Darned Brewers
Stripes
22/07/2005

You probably heard.
Milwaukee Brewers beat my Cardinals 12-7 yesterday :(
It's ok though...I saw some cuties at the game.
Samantha, Robbie and Austin had fun...even if it was over 100 degrees outside :)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Also...this was creepy. My old first grade teacher, Miss Guinnip was at the game. Her name is now Mrs.Joiner. She sat near me.
Then it gets better...the Moberly YMCA was there (Joiner wasnt a part of that group). Adrienne saw me. I dont think Brett Cochran noticed me though.
However, Mr. Penny was there. He was my 8th grade teacher, high school principal, and now is the vice superintendent.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

----------------------------------

In other news...I spent the day that the VA hospital with my Dad. Something is wrong with him and they still arent positive what it is. It's not his hiatal hernia causing it and it's not his heart...but it could be his liver. :(

previous ~ next