THAT BITCH
Stripes
28/06/2005

so I have to go to Kennett some time soon

why? b/c of the damned bitch

My grandmother...lord help me, I want to kick her ass. I'm serious, if the woman was dead right now, I'd break her stone and spit on it.
Not only is she a bitch to everyone....she wants nothing to do with anyone...insults everyone...is a hypocrit.....thinks I'm NO GOOD for being in COLLEGE because "young ladies dont have to work"....doesnt want anything to do with us.....but here's the kicker, the damned bitch didnt get my dear Grandfather a gravestone.
We assumed she did and havent went down there since he died...since she didnt want us around and it's 400 miles. But the damned bitch never got him a stone!
That hurts.

My Dad's old best friend, Lanny, was so upset when he found out and he hated telling my mom. I dont know how Dad is going to take it. I know mom and I are pissed.

Dad already is mad at his mother but this should take the cake.

What kind of bitch is married to a man for YEARS, insults him for not giving her daughters, fights over his death bed with her son, doesnt want anything to do with anyone, and never bought her husband a stone at least?

Oh and she's a slut. She was dating a guy that looks like a hippie but now she has another flavor of the week. Damned woman.

I swear...I'm so mad...I could cry....

previous ~ next