Holmes
Stripes
29/05/2005

Surprise, surprise...guess who called again today? That's right, Tim! Ya know, I think he's the first guy that calls just because he misses me. I mean, heck, I usually have to twist arms to get a phone call, but not from Tim :)

He got my message and I talked to him about why he is still checking c4p. Then I smacked my forehead.

He doesnt get online much anymore and several several weeks ago I sent him a message on that site...to be cute. I had forgotten all about it. He checked his c4p the other day because he had gotten the email that said he had a message from me. *smacks forehead again*

Why do I check up on him? Why dont I just trust him? I know it has to hurt his feelings.

I shouldnt be like this. Sure I've been hurt before, but I shouldnt doubt everything Tim does.

Also, it's wrong of me to hold the fact he isnt educated and isnt going to get a job as good as me....against him. We all make mistakes and that was HIS past, not MINE. I'm glad to see I encourage him though.

Sometimes, I swear I'm not girlfriend material. But that's ok, Tim is patient anyway.

I feel weird calling him "Tim" though...I know too many Tims. Maybe I should call him Sherlock...afterall his last name is Holmes. Get it? :)

Thanks for being a sweetie and for not getting mad that I was checking up on you. I promise to try to trust you...if you promise to quit being so cute ;) WAIT, no on second thought...if you promise to STAY cute :)

I gotta go tend to a cute....I swear, I'm the only one that gets banged up in the shower. It's my own fault though...I shouldnt dance and sing into the razor when I'm shaving....

previous ~ next