Alden...*sighs*
Stripes
26/05/2005

Remember Alden? Yeah mr no show? Like we're talking WAY the hell back in February/March?

I found him on myspace *gasp* so of course I thought I'd be cute and message him...and to my surprise, he wanted to talk.

For those of you that dont know...Alden is a guy that twice failed to see me when he was suppose to...and then vanished. It made me sad :(

Actually that's why I had went out with Hank...why I had agreed to hang with Jay...why I partied it up near KC...and why I did a lot of crap..but anyway...

Here's the biggest surprise for you...

I forgive him.

I dont know, there's something about him that has always peaked my interest.

He actually called me. Shock, shock...we talked for like 2 hours or something. I have to say I love his voice. He's so incredibly cute!

What am I saying? I was going to see Alden today and ya know this time he actually emailed to tell me he couldnt make it. So it's not like he stood me up this time.

I just dont know what to think of him...I mean...really...

previous ~ next