MEN!
Stripes
25/05/2005

Well...Kevin sent me one of those "can I add you to my address" book things via email and that's crazy b/c I should have been in it already since I remember when he added me.
So what's this mean? He's alive. Heh.
I dont know....I mean, I never had a boyfriend quite like him before and now that we're in limbo, I really dont know what to think.
Is it over? To me, yes.
Is it to him? I dont know, he hasnt talked to me.
When he's not being stolen by an Air Force Base, he's busy....he's damned hard to catch.
The last time we seriously talked, I was so mad at him. He had said he had fallen for me and I know it's too soon. Or maybe I was just scared. But I could never fall for him and I'm so sorry, Kevin.

Dropping hints you're around isnt enough.
Expecting me to wait isnt enough.
Thinking that it's not over until YOU say so, isnt how it works.
To me, it's been over.
To you, you think you control the world.

I dont know what you want from me anymore.
I dont know why you dont just talk to me.
Wait, I do know.

You know damned well when you talk to me that I'm going to tell you that it's been over. This isnt fair, Kevin.

I've considered not moving to Springfield afterall. I may move to Liberty.

Oh and newsflash, I did and DO care about Tim. I'm sorry. You could never "steal" how I feel about him. I care for him a lot and miss him dearly.

I guess I'm just saying...Kevin, face it. I did turn out to be what you wanted. For once in your life, there's a girl that you cant control and you hate it. Too bad, I can't change who I am. I'm sorry that I can never fall for you but you must understand that. And stop thinking you can steal me from Tim.

*sighs*
MEN!!!!
I swear......they are sooo much worse than boys and I think they get worse with age!

*sighs*

I dont think I make sense anymore.

previous ~ next