Unlovingly Gashed Open
Stripes
22/05/2005

OUCH OUCH OUCH OUCH OUCH
*goes numb*

Ask me how dumb I am. Just do it.

"How dumb are you?"

So I'm dancing around my room.... being just a complete goofball, but having fun, nonetheless...and the rabbit hutch attacked me!

"Why is there a rabbit hutch in your room?"

Simple, it's been in here.....the ducks used it as babies, the kittens used it when they where wild...tommy the turtle used it....and I just havent taken it out of here.

"So what happened?"

So the corner of the cage catches my leg and cuts me...but no, that's not enough, the other corner grabs on and my skin decides to rip not one, not two, but somehow 3 ways.

Can anyone explain that????

Needless to say OUCH!

It's gross, too!

*whimpers* I'm a bonehead :(

I feel unloved when I'm a bonehead :(

previous ~ next