Giggles
Stripes
19/05/2005

Many of you know...I'm a trained white face clown.
My name is Giggles, by trade.
I primarily do Christian clowning but I also do fairs, carnivals, nursing homes, and birthday parties.
I've been blessed with getting to do many birthday parties for "special" people.
Today was no exception.
Here are some pictures for your viewing pleasure.
Psst, here's a hint...I'm the one with the purple hair ;)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
I KNOW how to make an entry!

I do skits, jokes, use props, sing, dance, and generally have a blast.
I also like to jam!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

And everyone loves me!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Being loved makes Giggles happy!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

previous ~ next