FIRE! FIRE! FIRE!
Stripes
12/05/2005

THE NEIGHBORHOOD IS ON FIRE!

WARNING!

THE NEIGHBORHOOD IS ON FIRE!

THIS IS NOT A TEST!

*SIRENS GO OFF*

DAMN...Mom came home from work just now and started screaming for someone... and there's a huge ass fire outside....an electric line fell down and trees are falling everywhere and there's a huge ass fire!!!! FUCK!
The ally and roads are blocked so my dad's pissed b/c he has to go to work soon and the cops said it's not safe to like leave our property....it's all around.

If you look outside, the neighborhood is a bright flashing orange...it's so rough and there's this loud popping and zapping and lightening is everywhere.

It's almost pretty watching everything burn...yet it's so sad.

No houses are hit or so it appears...

I really dont know to be scared or amused....

There's at least one of every emergency vehicle outside and UE is working it's tail off.

I think I should worry that my lights are flickering....

MOMMY!

previous ~ next