Charlie
Stripes
25/04/2005

So you know I have 4 ducks, a turtle, and a dog. My parents also have 2 dogs and a cockatiel. But no one seems to ask about my cats anymore.

Snickies is just fine....and so is Kaylee. Actually we think some of Kaylee's kittens are alive afterall.

But we've been sad about Charlie. See he's a siamese and gorgeous. The thing is...a neighbor stole him! They caught him and put him in a cage and were keeping him in their house and well, we couldnt prove he was ours :(

Finally, they've let him out a couple times but no one could catch him and I never was home. But today...they let him out...and my sister, Becky, sneaks into their yard...ninja style ;)... and stole Charlie back :)

w00t w00t...Charlie is home :) He's a housecat now.

Here's me and Charlie.... man, I missed my kitty... and I'm sure Snickies and Kaylee will be happy too :D

previous ~ next