Rolla Recap
Stripes
08/04/2005

Rolla....Rolla... Rolla.... Let's recap Rolla, shall we?
No one ever actually sits and reads this thing so bah, I'll torture you and write about every person I saw :)

LORI- I didnt realize how much I missed my favorite twin until I saw her today. I don't understand what's going on with her and KD though. It's very..uh...weird. *shrugs* I missed her though :(

ADIE- I think Adie lost some weight..she's lookin really good. God, I missed talking to her. It feels like she always knows what to do...and well, you need someone like that in your life. She's a really positive influence.

JEN- Something tells me that she's going to be even more mad at me. I know she's having a bad week but I'm sorry. I did notice her haircut, I guess I should have said it sooner...and I don't think I should have to talk to her about Marc. *sighs*

KRISTEN- Yay my big sis :) I totally missed hanging out with Kristen. She's so fun and always a blast to hang out with. I'm soooo going to miss her when she goes to Indiana *cries*

JAMES- Watching Kristen and James reminded me of all the times we spent together with Nick. I know James is missing AEPi some and well, it brought back memories of how they were to Nick in the end. James is such a nice guy and I wish he could have both the frat and Kristen. Frats can be so mean though...when it comes to who you can date. I know he'll make the right choice but I just wish he'd be happy.

BECCA- She's of course still awesome and still kinky ;) Keep those TKE boys in check, girlie ...and hey if you still need help with the uh "project" of hookin "S" up, well ya know...Amy's single :)

VAL- You gotta love a female CS :) I missed her sooo much. I'm definitely going to have to see her more when I'm in town again.

KENDRA- Remind me to kidnap you next time, we need to talk.

KIM- I hope you dont mind that Tawnia got my certificate off of your desk for me.

KERRI- I still think you didnt recognize me at first ;)

TAWNIA- Yay! My certificate! I feel so ...official now :D

HURT- You're my favorite (B)BS. I am glad you dont come up swinging when you get woke up. OH MY GOSH, I love your mommy...she's so sweet :)

CHELSEA- I wont forget that I owe you some hangin' out time :)

ANGIE- I still want to call you President. In my heart, I think you'll always be.

ALYSSIA- Its probably bad that I'm still scared of you.

ELYSE- Yes, I will always love my diamond sis

STEPHANIE- I hope you got your badge ok. I left it with Lori for you.

ALL MY OTHER KD SISTERS- I'm sorry I didn't see you all that much. I love you all to death and I will be sure to see each and every one of you more next time. I miss you all sooooo much. AOT FOREVER!

CONSTANTINO- I'm really glad we got to hang like old times. I've been thinking about everything we talked about. I have to definitely say a few things to you. Until then, I look forward to seeing you again. I really missed you. You'll always be my Prince Charming ;)...but why oh why do you have to go all the way to France?

BRIAN- Sorry I barely saw you. I promise promise promise that next time we'll hang, ok?

JAMES N.- I so saw you through your window and I so wish you'd stop being so immature and talk to me. I'm not mad about my knee and I'm not mad you're with Carol. I'm just pissed that you tell me you're dying and then you cut me out of your life. I mean, wtf dude?

JEFF- I passed you...more than once....I still hate you and your friends. The end.

KENT- That includes you...and uh thanks for not recognizing me :P

HOT TRIANGLE BOY THAT WAS RAKING THE LEAVES- Why oh why can't I remember your name after all the times we hung last semester? I just wanted to say...you're even hotter now so that isn't fair. :(

MARC- I deliberately put you low in this list...in hopes you wouldnt read this far down. I do love the joking around and teasing me...but I do hate that you turn me on. It's royally not fair. Besides, sometimes I really don't know if you're annoyed with me or not. Either way, Amy is really hurting. She's getting a nasty bruise from the fall and well that's not the worse part...I mean, I think she really does like you a lot and well, I think she's sorta mad at me for it. I just don't know what to do about you sometimes. I mean, you amuse me...and I love talking to you... but then, I feel so bad for it. Anyway, thanks for the bandaid...we all know that's what I really use you for *cough* pokey *cough*. I can't decide if I hate you today or not..but Cheese says I don't. You did something different and you don't know it...and I mean, I wish I could tell you but ...sometimes I feel like I can't really talk to you or it's hard to explain. I guess deep down, I feel like all you do is laugh at me (yes yes, I know, you do..and that's how you are). Bah, now I'm just muttering. It doesn't matter, really. I'm gonna go now before you shoot me again with your dart gun :P

EVERYONE ELSE- I will see you if I didn't. And if I didn't mention you, don't feel unloved...you know I'm an airhead and forgetful.

AMY- I hope you enjoyed the trip, I really do. The bruise will heal, I promise. I'm sorry it hurt you.

Oh yeah...and TOMMY- You've pissed Amy off. You do realize, you were why she came to Rolla, right? GAH DAMN BOY..wait until I get a hold of you.

.....so now.....I need a nap.

previous ~ next