Pick Me Upper
Stripes
04/04/2005

Yes yes, I know you all were sooo bummed about my last entry and hearing all about my misfortunes...so here's some amusement.

Brian, don't kill me for this...it's just so funny. I had to share :)

Brian: so how come you haven't had any more shows since that time?
Roni Ann: b/c I havent been in the mood
Brian: oh I see
Brian: what would ....put you in the mood? ;) ;)
Roni Ann: a million dollars :)
Brian: holy gosh!
Brian: Okay I'm putting it in an envelope now...
Roni Ann: w00t
Brian: ah......sorry.....no stamps
Roni Ann: *pouts*
Brian: sorry
Roni Ann: *mails you a stamp*
Brian: *dances dirtily*
Roni Ann: is that even a word?
Brian: it is now
Roni Ann: shut up...oh we can have fun with this...I mean "how are you today?" ..."oh I'm feeling dirtily"
Brian: dirtily is an adverb...not an adjective
Roni Ann: hey I can make it be what I want it to be
Roni Ann: I have the boobs in this relationship, damn it
Brian: that makes two of us
Roni Ann: my boobs are bigger than your boobs?
Brian: true date
Brian : true ....dat
Roni Ann: oh oh I get a date too? :P
Brian: Here's a date: October 22nd, 1935
Roni Ann: w00t, you sooo roxerz

...There, everyone feeling better? :P

previous ~ next