Haci
Stripes
02/04/2005

HAHAHAHAHAHA. Sometimes, random guys amuse the pisswater out of me.

First tell me, how desperate do some people get? And why would you ask someone to be a girlfriend when you don't know them or even their name? Even yet, why ask them if they are across the world? LOL

Sorry, I'm easily amused today. Here, enjoy :

Random Guy: hi
Me: hi
Random Guy: how are you today?_
Me: I'm ok, and you?
Random Guy: i am okay thank you
Random Guy: wanna make a friendship with me?
Random Guy: hey you there
Me: I'm here just reading some things
Random Guy: don't u want chat to me now?
Me: I am chatting with you
Random Guy: ok tell me something about you
Me: what would you like to know?
Random Guy: everything r u married for example
Me: nope
Random Guy: do u have a b/f?
Me: nope
Random Guy: do u need a b/f ?
Random Guy: in your life?
Me: I dont know, why?
Random Guy: is want be your b/f
Me: where are you from?
Random Guy: i am from Turkey
Random Guy: and you?
Me: uh...USA
Random Guy: have u been in Turkey
Me: nope
Random Guy: do u see my pic?
Me: yeah, you're cute
Random Guy: in my profile
Random Guy: you are cute too
Me: thanks
Random Guy: wanna be my g/f?
Me: why should I when I dont know you?
Random Guy: are both of lovers know them before a friednship or no?
Me: um, I'm really not sure what you just asked
Random Guy: do u want be my girlfriend?
Me: I cant be, I dont even know your name
Random Guy: my name is Haci
Random Guy: what is your name?
Me: Roni
Random Guy: nice to meet you Roni
Me: you too
Random Guy: don't u love to talk so much?
Me: not when i'm working on stuff
Random Guy: ok
Random Guy: i am doing you too busy
Random Guy: sorry
Random Guy: :(
Me: aw, dont apologize..it's ok
Random Guy: ok be happy
Random Guy: bye
Me: bye

First off..."i am doing you too busy".hhahaha, I really cracked up laughing when I read that. So he's lonely...he's nice. Need a random guy to talk to? I'll give you his id :P

So I woke up and my left arm should get cut off. It hurts so fuckin bad. Even if I dont move it, it's the "I want to scream" kind of bad. My right one isnt exactly peachy either.

I need a nice guy to come cuddle with me and rub the knots on my arms :(

Until then... *pouts* Mommy, it hurts....

And if you missed it everyone, the previous post has an explanation to why I'm sore

previous ~ next