Swingers All Around
Stripes
24/02/2005

It all started when he was telling me about open relationships and how if you truly find your soul mate, then sex doesnt matter and you can be open and dont have to settle.
Then all of a sudden...it was everywhere.
A swinger here, a swinger there, fuckin' swingers everywhere :) hehe, nice pun
Anyway, so BAM! BAM! BAM! where did all these guys come from?
Better question....why do they all want in my pants?
Even yet, why am I turned on by this?
But then there was him. He asked me to a swingers party. Ya know, he's a total sweet guy and I do want to know him. But the thing is like this...he's older, more experienced, and I'm scared I'm not good enough. Sure he says it's not like that, but you know me...I'm insecure. Hell look at my recent record with guys! Nick dumps me and then I cant have any luck! What the hell? As if Hank not calling wasnt enough...Alden stood me up. And now I'm going to a swinger party with a stranger *sighs*
What am I doing?
Why am I doing this?
Is something wrong with me?
What happened to innocent Roni that was scared of sex?
I miss her, she should come back.
....Dearest Journal, is this a mistake?

previous ~ next