Kept
Stripes
13/02/2005

Roni Ann says:

so I hate to tell ya.....but I made a decision. I'm keeping you.

Jeff says:

okay :)

Roni Ann says:

well you know, I figure I'm already yours anyway...so I might as well keep you too

Jeff says:

hehe yes you are, and thats a good decision

******************************************************

So yeah, I'd say I definitely have at least a mundo huge crush on Jeff. Why is he so far away? damn..haha.....but you know, nothing beats it. It makes me happy to talk to him. I just hope he doesnt find someone better too soon....because I really enjoy talking to him.

I cant begin to tell you how happy it makes me feel when he and I was talking and he actually said "I like you"...and I mean, even if he meant "as a friend that's way way far from here" the point is, he does care and he's so sweet.

****************************************************

Jeff says:

goodnight honey

Roni Ann says:

g'night babe

previous ~ next