Elephants and Pythons
Stripes
10/02/2005

Today was full of firsts.
It was the first Thursday since I dropped one of my classes...so today I had no class.
Then I went to the circus with my mom and nephew. It was the first time at a "function" like that ...in which I wasnt the clown. See I'm a trained white face clown...yes, I went to "clown school" so to speak. At any fair or carnival, I'm called in to perform...so this was the first time in a long time that I was around clowns and NOT one.
Overall it was a pretty good circus. It was fairly small yet a three ring.
Here's the other firsts: I rode an elephant! Yes, me! I rode a real elephant. Wow, it was so high up and it wobbled much more than I expected.
AND...I had a really huge python wrapped around my neck. I got my pic with the thing...while it was squeezing me. I might scan it and show you.
So here I am....having been flirted with by one of the circus guys....having rode an elephant...having had a python around my neck....and having been told since I was a local clown, then I could try for a slot the next time the circus has an opening....cept they are from the NJ/NY area so it might be hard to make that tryout.
I have my popcorn, cotton candy, picture of me with the python, and a blow up dragon and a blow up elephant (hey I deserved one after having one between my legs)....and...I should be happy, right? Nah, I realized I miss my clowning. I'm gonna have to get a gig together again soon.
Anyway, I'm off to go....recap my day and try to get my teeth clean after all that cotton candy. Man, let me tell ya.....riding that elephant is rougher than wild sex and my legs definitely feel like I had sex..haha.
Mmm...wonder if I can get a guy that'll squeeze me like that python did? hehe...
But yeah...most warming neck hug ever....and not to mention, that elephant was definitely the most power I've ever had between my legs :D ...and if I would have died with that python or elephant...it's ok, b/c the circus guys were the finest eye candy of all time...so I'd have died happy :)

Oh and I love when you scan how the mirror effect kicks in and your words/letters get reversed

previous ~ next