Votech
Stripes
06/02/2005

This was Friday's entry...sorry I forgot to actually put it in here. So pretend you're reading this on last friday:


What I learned today:

1. Algebra is unnecesary and I'm doing better in Trigonometry.

2. Deanna sucks, well she's on my nerves anyway. I should drop her class.

3. I'm ancient. I learned from the highschoolers today at the votech that 16 is old, so 20 is ancient.

4. I've achieved more so far than I thought and I still have plans for my future.

5. I dont want to go back to highschool.

6. Alex is cooler than I gave him credit on.

7. I understand CAD better than I thought.

8. I need to start believing in ME. I miss me.

-------------------

So the trip to the votech wasnt so bad. The students thought I was old and I realized how annoying highschoolers are. I guess I've grown up some. I listened to the gossip and how naive some of them are, but I know I was too.

In other news, I'm finally updating my Antivirus.

Oh and TyRell is the REAL Superman...even though I want Lex Luthor....

previous ~ next