The Pukes
Stripes
31/01/2005

I woke up to the sound of someone puking their guts out. It was my Dad and he was uber sick all day long...and with Mom being gone, I had the oh-so-much-fun of cleaning up his puke all day. Now, this wouldnt be as bad if I wasnt sick myself.

I have this major cough thing going on. When I'm not coughing, my chest is still sore from all the coughing. It sucks...royally. And the medicine knocked me out so I accomplished a grand total of zero today. I'm just going to get up early and do homework. But gah, I dont feel good.

Jeff wasnt in the best mood today either. *sighs* I wish I could have cheered him up...but he's not really the 'cheered up' type. Oh well, hopefully he knows I tried and that I care.

I'm not looking forward to this week. Math's not too bad, so that's not my concern. But I really hate the idea of drafting this week. It's just so damned sucky in my engineering drafting class. Nothing you buy is good enough. "No, that's not the kind of metric scale you need...buy the other one. But keep that one, you need it"...uh, hello! You said yourself we are ONLY going to use full size and half size...so that's what is on this metric scale....but no, the biatch wants us to waste more money and get BOTH scales. Fuck.

I'm suppose to go to the dentist on Tuesday. I wonder if I'll cough all over the guy.

Welp, I'm also tired of puking from the little um, what I shall call "nick's men that got away"...*sighs*

Oh well, I'm going to bed...Jeff, I hope you have a good day and that a good mood will find you. *hugs* I miss you.

previous ~ next