A to Z....I'm Roni
Stripes
19/01/2005

A KD sister from a different chapter sent this to me.....

A-Z survey thing...

A - AGE: 20 on Friday :)
B - BAND LISTENING TO MOST RECENTLY: Limp Bizkit
C - CRUSH: Nick (yes, still)
D - DAD'S NAME: Terry
E - EASIEST PERSON TO TALK TO: Constantino
F - FAVORITE BAND: too many to name, it depends on my mood
G - GUMMY BEARS OR WORMS: Bears
H - HOMETOWN: Moberly, MO
I - INSTRUMENT: Clarinet
J - JUICE: White Grape
K - KIDS: 2 miscarriages but hopefully a kid someday
L - LONGEST CAR RIDE: about 22 hours
M - MOM'S NAME: Carol
N - NUMBER OF SIBLINGS: 2 sisters
O - ONE WISH: to kick ass in math
P - PHOBIA (S): geese, storms, grand daddy long legs, broken hearts
Q - (FAVORITE) QUOTE: �Nothing happens unless first a dream.�
R - REASON TO SMILE: great KD sisters
U - UNKNOWN FACT ABOUT ME: I write erotica
V - VEGETABLE YOU HATE: corn (just got sick of it over time)
W - WORST HABIT(S): procrastination
X - X-RAYS YOU'VE HAD: far too many�.wait, what haven�t I had x-rayed?
Y - YUMMY FOOD: salads, pasta, greek olives, banana peppers
Z - ZODIAC SIGN: Aquarius

previous ~ next